TechNet is in the midst of its annual fly-in this week, meeting with House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, Sens. Mark Warner (D-Va.), Alex Padilla (D-Calif.), Ron Wyden (D-Ore.), Jacky Rosen (D-Nev.), Steve Daines (R-Mont.), Deb Fischer (R-Neb.), Thom Tillis (R-N.C.) and Todd Young (R-Ind.), and Reps. Katherine Clark (D-Mass.), Suzan DelBene (D-Wash.), Anna Eshoo (D-Calif.), Young Kim (R-Calif.) and David McKinley (R-W.Va.). Tech execs met with Transportation Secretary Pete Buttigieg this morning, according to the group, where they discussed autonomous vehicles and broadband and electric vehicle infrastructure.


Original story here.