Skip to content
An interactive map of the 5th district of Massachusetts An interactive map of the 5th district of Massachusetts
The 5th District of Massachusetts

Mouse over the map to view the different parts of the District.

Sudbury Framingham Lexington Lincoln Natick Sherborn Woburn Stoneham Melrose Malden Wayland Weston Winchester Medford Arlington Revere Winthrop Belmont Cambridge Waltham Watertown Bedford Maynard Wellesley

Middlesex County: Arlington, Bedford Precinct (2-A) Belmont, Cambridge: 3-3A, 4-2, 6-1A, 6-2, 6-3, 7-1, 7-2, 7-3, 8-1, 8-2, 8-3, 9-1, 9-2, 9-3, 10-1A, 10-2, and 11-3, Framingham, Lexington, Lincoln, Malden, Maynard, Medford, Melrose, Natick, Stoneham, Sudbury, Waltham, Watertown, Wayland, Weston, Winchester and Woburn.

Suffolk County: Revere and Winthrop.

Norfolk County: Wellesley Precincts: A, B, C, D, G, H.

I am honored to serve the residents of the 5th Congressional District of Massachusetts. If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can look up Census data for the 5th District at